Cross-Country Skiing in Foggy Oslo

in #life6 years ago

Sunday, still snow in Oslo. The ski track is waiting outside my door. I won't let a foggy day stop me. Neither the wet snow.

skilt.jpg
Warning sign. Skiers crossing the road

I admit that it feels strange to ski in Oslo while the cars are running as well.2.jpg
The ski track in front. Cars in the background

The King's field at Bygdøy is also a perfect riding ground.7.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg
Skiing and riding ground

4.jpg
The King's monogram

3.jpg
I'm happy and feel privileged to have the oportunity to pull on my ski and experience this in the middle of the city. This is the perfect work out!

See also my previous post Oslo Winterwonder Snowland.

Thank you!

Img.sources:
img 1
img. 2-6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75