Autumn is a season of poets

in #life7 years ago

 "Winter is an etching, spring a watercolor, summer an oil painting, and autumn a mosaic of them all". (Зима – это гравюра, весна – картина акварелью, лето – картина масляными красками, а осень – мозаика из всего этого). 

This picture I made when I was walking with my dog. I am a little surprised why so many people don`t like autumn. They associate it with fogs, mud and a sad mood. But look around--no season can boast with such a variety of colors like autumn. Autumn is an extravaganza and tranquility. Multicolored and so beautiful, it gives me pacification and inspiration.

Sort:  

@kristinaljfom ,great job and great idea.

Thank you for support)

wonderful photo ... I think autumn is the most beautiful season ... forget the thoughts of others .. savor autumn

Nice picture, so many different colors on the leafs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76