Do not forget that life of your pets is in your hands

in #life5 years ago

It is my sweet Tom after bathing in the picture. Love your pets and never betray them. They are our most faithful friends. I can not imagine my life without pets. They always meet me at the door when I come back home and I can see how happy they are to see me. It is sad that some people treat pets like toys. Such people take animals to their homes and just throw them away if they feel tired of poor creatures. It is a real murder for me. Do not forget that life of your pets is in your hands and you have a chance to make somebody`s life very happy.

Sort:  

Nice photo of you and your lovely pets. Have a great time dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97