You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who, What, When, Where?

in #life4 years ago

Hell yeah, make a post or two about coding! Great to hear about you changing positions and getting a promotion!

And the saving up for a place of your own thing is definitely smart!
Would be great if I'd be able to do it but unfortunately I have the capital city rent to pay for :D (and no, I can't just move out of town, that'd mean I have to change my kid's kindergarten and the place must have a solid train connection with Tallinn, etc etc).

We seem to be going through some slow lifestyle changes though, and hopefully I'm getting a job soon, so saving up might finally start succeeding soon.

Sort:  

Brick by brick. Good job!

Thanks a lot @Kristves for these kind words, I'll try to make some posts about coding soon-soon.

And also man, the capital city rent is crazy, plus of course the kindergarten part is really hard as well, because most of them are over populated or have a lot of people in line for a spot.

I hope you rock the position and can start saving up for future as well.
Future is bright for all of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65