You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing catch up

in #life6 years ago

This sounds lovely, a little sad that they're thinking of death, but at least you all turn that into something nice and a way to spend more time together :)
All of my grandparents passed a while ago and I'm glad we spent more time with my favorite (I didn't know others well) grandma in her last years, she passed peacefully in sleep from old age.
Best wishes to your grandparents and many more happy years!^^

Sort:  

Thanks @kristyglas. It’s nice to hear that your grandmother left peacefully.

It is a little sad but it eased their minds to work through these feelings with loved ones present. They were very happy with the large turn out and I’m sure they’ll take as many good wishes as they can get. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83