You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Drones will be an Integral part of the Future

in #life7 years ago

Interesting read! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome aboard. Have one upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the info! I will definitely check out that post and upvote and resteem it. Have a great day!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.77$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25