Looking forward to this week...

in #life6 years ago

Image Source

Are you excited?

To travel to a place you haven't been, to move to a place you have been dreaming of owning, to put in action that which you have been planning, you would be excited wouldn't you? These are all good, life-improving, exciting changes.

I think the excitement will eventually kicking in once it is real. Not just a plan, not just a dream, but a reality. Until it actually happens all I feel is an odd balance between being lazy and completing items on an endless to-do list.

What is going on this week?

Normally, we reflect on the past week. I do have a few stories from last week to share with you. Like flushing my keys down the drain, like a twenty-three-year-old practice leadership and my patience. Mostly, I will be dreaming of what each day will be like waking up in France. I will be traveling with a friend that doesn't drink wine, coffee, or care for deserts.

Thus, I will have to find these adventures myself. Oh the pictures, I will take, oh the people I will meet, and oh the smell of the country. Have you noticed the smells that surround a place? Here in the sunshine state, the breeze of the sea with the blazing heat of the sun mixed with the various cultures are scents that stick with any bypasser.

France, but no Prais. London, but no big cities.

Next time, there will need to be more time spent in this big name cities. I can't wait to hug my friends and see them face to face after sharing the crypto world for so long. I also can't wait to see the city again.

Rough outline for an upcoming post...

My beautiful bestie will be posting for me, so leave lots of comments for me to read when I return.

• The toilet ate my keys
• Waking up in France
• Friendsgiving
• Leadership at their age
• You don't realize the details until you start looking.
• Whatever else comes to mind.

Happy Sunday Friends!

Are you excited?

To travel to a place you haven't been, to move to a place you have been dreaming of owning, to put in action that which you have been planning, you would be excited wouldn't you? These are all good, life-improving, exciting changes.

I think the excitement will eventually kicking in once it is real. Not just a plan, not just a dream, but a reality. Until it actually happens all I feel is an odd balance between being lazy and completing items on an endless to-do list.

What is going on this week?

Normally, we reflect on the past week. I do have a few stories from last week to share with you. Like flushing my keys down the drain, like a twenty-three-year-old practice leadership and my patience. Mostly, I will be dreaming of what each day will be like waking up in France. I will be traveling with a friend that doesn't drink wine, coffee, or care for deserts.

Thus, I will have to find these adventures myself. Oh the pictures, I will take, oh the people I will meet, and oh the smell of the country. Have you noticed the smells that surround a place? Here in the sunshine state, the breeze of the sea with the blazing heat of the sun mixed with the various cultures are scents that stick with any bypasser.

France, but no Prais. London, but no big cities.

Next time, there will need to be more time spent in this big name cities. I can't wait to hug my friends and see them face to face after sharing the crypto world for so long. I also can't wait to see the city again.

Rough outline for an upcoming post...

My beautiful bestie will be posting for me, so leave lots of comments for me to read when I return.

• The toilet ate my keys
• Waking up in France
• Friendsgiving
• Leadership at their age
• You don't realize the details until you start looking.
• Whatever else comes to mind.

Happy Sunday Friends!

Sort:  

You've got two outlines for upcoming posts, but I guess these things are important :D

D: about flushing keys down the toilet :O

Lol, flushing Keyes down the drain was a moment in history for sure. Not sure I can express the foolishness in words, but I’ll surely try

It will be an awesome read XD

Hmm, flushing your keys? How does one do this? Dropping them in the toilet I can see, but then flushing them as well is next level. Do they flush easily? Wouldn't they just sit there on the bottom?

It's amazing what I am able to convince myself is a good idea. In theory it was a relatively good idea, as I know now in practice it didn't have the desired effect.

I’m excited as a cat right meow! Have a great Sunday and an even better trip!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98