You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 245: Steemify Android Sneak Preview + 37000 new accounts created in the last two days + Alexa Ranking #934

in #life6 years ago

Always cool to hear your opinion on things. Since you and the rest of the Block Brothers are building apps what about an app that pulls of the stats that we need to prepare a tax report. Something that can separate capital gains from "mining" for specific dates.

I wrote about this the other day and I think that it is needed. I would be willing to back such a project as would many others.

Sort:  

Have you ever checked out: http://www.steemreports.com/financial/. They have some cool tool regarding this.

Ooooh you are the official source for all Steem blockchain news!!

Just had a look. So cool! I will let all of my followers know and be sure to know where I get my info! :)

Cool! Glad this could help you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99