Dragon-I The Curve

in #life6 years ago

Me and my husband wanted to watch Ocean 8, so we searched online for some tickets and decided to go to the Curve (Cineplex) to catch the movie. We headed over around 7.30pm, as our movie was at 9pm.

We had to get a meal in first before anything, so we went to the one restaurant that we frequent when visiting the Curve- Dragon - I. Their food was really consistent and I cannot stress how much I love their style of dishes! We ordered ourselves some pan fried meat dumplings, cooked with teriyaki sauce,and some American potato cooked with dried chili. This all went along with white rice, of course.

The food came really fast, but before that I also ordered the Drunk chicken (chicken frozen with alcohol) to open up my appetite abit more.The meat dumplings were really good, the meat bursted out as if it were a xiao long bao, filling indeed!

We finished our meal around 8.30PM and had to queue up to get popcorn and the usual movie stuff, hopefully I’ll enjoy the movie as much as I loved the meal!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-29 at 09.46.36.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-29 at 09.45.56.jpeg

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

is the Cineplex in the curve any good?

I haven't bothered to watch Oceans 8 (well actually i hadnt watched anything in the cinema since Infinity War). But i hope to catch them on Netflix soon if i got the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67