Kenny Rodgers Chicken Dinner

in #life6 years ago

I really wanted to get my mouth some tasty chicken today, so I gathered some of my friends and annoyed them till they were on the same page as me. Our restaurant of choice? Well, definitely Kenny Rogers. Their chicken has always been one of my favorites, along with the sides they are served with.

We went to Seksyen 14 as it was the middle ground for all of us, and also one of us had to get something from Digital Mall so we figured it’d be the best area to get the meal in. After about 45 minutes of doing the miscellaneous stuff, we finally got ourselves to Kenny Rodgers.

I got the Rotisserie-roasted ¼ chicken, along with some coleslaw and cheese macaroni on the sides. We each got their homemade muffin, I feel that whenever I get something sweet in before I have my main meal, I’d have more appetite to gulp down more. We finished our meal quite fast as we were already quite hungry, super satisfying day!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-28 at 09.36.15.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-28 at 09.36.16.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59