Kepong Baru Pasar Malam

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I visited one of my favorite nasi lemak stalls in Kepong, which was the nasi lemak from - Ninja Mamak.

After our Nasi Lemak meal, me and my husband decided to have a walk around the pasar malam to clear the bloatiness we’ve felt after dinner. We walked around for abit until we decided to stop by an asam laksa stall for extra.

I took one try of the asam laksa and was really surprised by the quality of it, the broth was really thick and the flavor was very immense. My husband wasn’t so in luck though as he had gotten the minced rice, which tasted really blend and empty. It was no wonder that stall had not much people queing up.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-22 at 00.43.20.jpeg

Not a bad way to spend the night, despite the pasar malam being really packed, it’s good to be back once in awhile!

Upvote me if you like the foods I post, thank you!

Sort:  

I'm not much of a cook - but this looks simple enough to make. Have you tried cooking while sipping on a Irish Stout?

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82