Sunway Pyramid, Dragon-I

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Went to Dragon-I today to get my food fix on. I spent 20 minutes to look for a parking spot in Sunway Pyramid, which built up my appetite as I was already super hungry before getting down my car. Quickly speed-walked to Dragon-I with my friend Kim in hopes to find it without a line queued up. Luckily for us, there wasn’t.

Me and Kim went in the restaurant and it just so happen that her family is eating there too! So we joined tables (me and Kim’s family are really close) to dine together.There was already a ton of orders on the table so I didn’t really order anything extra.

Greens, meats, all were present and we dug in almost immediately. My favorite pork belly cooked in claypot was there so I munched in like a starving child. Dragon-I is always my go to as their chinese foods are cooked pretty consistently, and I do love me some traditional chinese food once a week at least.

After about 20 minutes of munching, we sat around and had some nice small talk, then proceeded to walk around one utama for around 45 minutes. I picked up myself a nice cup of Cha-time on the way home, the best way to wash down the greasy porks that I just consumed!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 23.30.56.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 23.31.10.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 23.31.23.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 23.32.46.jpeg

Upvote me if you like my post, many thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87