Sushi Heng, Setia Alam

in #life6 years ago

Went out today after my breakfast to shop for some household items at One Utama, went through Muuji and some other stores. I realized the trend nowadays for shops is to go for that simplistic type of renovation, alot of stores I’ve passed by today were decorated in very simple colors, with not much to distract the eyes except for the products.

After about an 1-2 hours of walking around, I decided to go to a nice japanese restaurant, Sushi Heng to fill my stomach as the shopping was really getting me hungry. Service was pretty alright, I got my orders in pretty quickly and the workers seemed really responsive to my needs.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-05 at 12.36.33.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-05 at 12.36.33(1).jpeg

I ordered an udon set, which comes with tamago, chawan mushi, a small bottle of vitagen and of course, the udon. On the side, I ordered myself some salmon sashimi. I finished my meal relatively quickly as I was already starving. The bill came up to about 23rm, not bad for a Japanese restaurant.

If you like my post, please upvote me! Many thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94