The Teddy

in #life6 years ago

On yesterday’s rather sunny afternoon, me and my husband went on a much needed lunch date. Just the thought of it, pretty cute right? Anyway, My husband knows my weak spot for cute things, so he brought me to this restaurant called The Teddy at SS7 and my god, are the foods they serve there cute!

On the outside it looks like any other restaurant, except for the fact that it doesn’t try to hide it’s biggest theme, the teddy bears! The teddy sells all sorts of foods that are either shaped like bears or drawn and designed to look like one. Just seeing them and their cute faces printed on my food makes me not feel like munching on them.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-13 at 21.46.41.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-13 at 21.46.56.jpeg

I ordered a Mushroom Chicken Toast (served with a tad bit of salad), while my husband ordered the Crunchy Chicken Burger. When the burger came I had a good laugh as the burger was definitely too cute for someone like my husband. I still remember how he looked when he took his first bite, unbelievably cute!

The total experience came up to RM32 (2 pax), I’d say that was quite an experience!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations @kutu23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88