**NO REGRETS 🎓**

in #life6 years ago

I gained admission into the University of Uyo to study "FOOD ENGINEERING"😂😂😂
At the early stages, it was boring....😥😥😥
image
But as days, months and years passed by it became worth it...✌✌
I met people with different views and tried to understand the way they see things. This mission was tedious but still worth it...✌✌
I learned alot from these people which was also worth it...
I tried all things😂😂😂 and it was worth trying✌✌
And at the end of it all, Five years went by and I cherish these memories having #NOREGRETS🤗🤗
#engr_creamy🎓💦
#wordsengineer🎓✌

Sort:  

May God bless your efforts dear... We where on it together, I can't wait to be like you.
👍✨✨✨
🎉😊👏😁👏😃🎉
Congratulations!

My dear, life after school is not as we were told ooo. Brace yourself for the future!

Yea actually... I wish you the best! At least you have conquered #Adiaba and the rest!! (lol) me I am still on it, hoping for excellent expecting a pass!!... Hope you understand?

I do though, success my dear.

Thanks pretty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59