So I’m sitting at home working...

in #life5 years ago

And I hear a whining outside...

That could only come from a supercar, so started to head to the window as I live on a dead end surround by ocean... something was right outside.

Before I can get to the window a knock on my door sounded out. And there’s my friend saying c’mon out. Once I get out there... this is what I saw.

Porsche GT2RS

This is a straight out race car they somehow got legal for the street. Don’t even ask the price of this new toy as base price can by a home.

)

He has a few Porsche’s already, but I guess he decided to pick up a new one, he dun picked a good’un!

No he’s not in Crypto’s

He made his money the old way, build a business and then sell it.

Well it was jus a brief drop by as we had plans to get together tomorrow, but he needed to share the moment...

Glad he did, can’t wait for a longer investigation

.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credits: iPhone

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99