You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where To Go From Here

in #life4 years ago

"Not like the brochure" LMFAO definitely not like the brochure!! This place is a tough sell to the confused outside world with a front lawn full of burning potatoes extinguishing the sun but gotta love the community's enthusiasm nonetheless. What is done is done and it's probably far from over for the next little while, time to ride the waves in your canoe. Where will we go? Who knows but we're about to find out. A middle ground would be great but I think that ship may have sailed already.

Sort:  

I'm thinking you're right about that ship sailing away. Based on things like: facts, history, patterns, trends... yeah I don't that dude cares. Whatever he's doing though, it doesn't make any sense. I think he might be on drugs.

Well at least being on drugs would make sense, maybe the coronavirus got to his brain and he's turning into a zombie. I agree with your statement , him probably not caring about the blockchain or the community, he probably did buy it burn it down and eliminate competition, still wouldn't make sense tho to burn one's own investment...maybe a pump and dump first? Maybe he has no idea what he bought? (I highly doubt that). The whole thing is weird. I have a conspiracy theory about the sale tho...I'll keep that for myself for now.

I have a lot of juicy little conspiracy thoughts I could spin into a nice web. I'm keeping that stuff to myself as well though. I'm not sure how strong my influence is now, after being gone for a few months, but I really don't want to lead anyone over a cliff. Some folks in the past long ago left my blog believing satire so now I'm far more careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72