Long time, no see...

in #life3 years ago (edited)

I've been in survival mode for a long time now... not as in surviving the pandemic, I'm not really worried about that.
Surviving as in not losing my mind to all the propaganda out there. Not that easy considering the unprecedented loss of freedoms and the censorship.
What made me come back to this old account of mine is that I'm worried and downright scared for the future, for the future of my children most of all... so I thought trying to work my way back into a community might help. There might be other like me I figure so why not see what they have to say.
So, how you've been folks?
Is anybody out there?

cage.jpg

Sort:  

We must have been thinking alike. I came here, you showed up in my feed, and here I am to say hello. The year's been weird and onward we go :)

Hi ladyrebecca, do you remeber me? I'm still here, but I just do curation.

Hi, so glad to see you're still around... Hope you're doing fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90