Introduceyourself: Rafał on STEEMIT!

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Rafał, I'm 24 and come from Poland!

It's my 1st day here but I've already added 2 posts :)

I'm SQL developer but my passion is football. My favourite club is FC Barcelona and of course Polish national team.

If you like me and my posts you can follow me, upvote or resteem.
Greetings to everyone!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @lagrem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something

Hey, welcome to Steemit Community.

Must say that I really liked your introduction article. If you need some help or have any questions to ask, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade

Best wishes

Wel come at good platform for better future.

Followed me to get my upvote.


Welcome to Steemit @lagrem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61