SUYA MEAT

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images-5.jpeg

"...You think you are bad uh?"

"Trust me you ain't shit and I bet you don't wanna go that road with me; there are some bad ass mother fucker out there that are gonna hunt you down; prey on your instinct then rat you out!"

"The next seconds you are nothing but a sack of dead meat!"

"We gonna cut you out real tight into broken pieces then wrapped you up like suya; after we must have roasted you alive and watch you burn... Scraped off your charred body like goat meat then I'm gonna take one good slice of your delicacies, yummy that bruh?!"

"...Then I'm gonna keep your left hand's thumb and index finger as souvenir's inside my deep freezer under the basement of my pent house! Don't try me boy! I eat people for dinner! Puff!"

I'm sure you just shit your pant! You gutless piece of garbage; I'm only messing with your head! We are cool bruh! (Laugh Out Loud!)

Shakara oloje ni! Abami Eda lives on!

Image credit: kegoskitchen.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48