Indian marrige reception

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180428-WA0001.jpg
Dear steemit friends
Last night I'm enjoying a wedding party with my friends and enjoying every moment with my all friends .
So previous day everything I'm share with you .
The previous day I'm meet my friends and they say go to a wedding party and enjoying it.
IMG-20180428-WA0007.jpg
I'm say I'm not comfortable in wedding because I'm very tired and some office work but friends are very strongly say you come necessary .Than I'm say ok .
IMG-20180428-WA0008.jpg
We are going in a car with my friends . We are start our journey 1.pm and reached wedding place 3 pm . It's very long time but it's pass very easily and early .
IMG-20180428-WA0021.jpg
We are enjoying it . We are do some games in the car and drinking , eat and do very funny moments . I'm enjoying it all time.
IMG-20180428-WA0018.jpg
After some time I'm reached there place and show bride and bridegroom they seat on a stage . They looks very beautiful .
IMG-20180428-WA0024.jpg

After we eat food and click some selfie with my friends . It's memorable trip and enjoy it .

I love my friends .

And love all my steemit family .

With great love @Lalitswami mytravelmyway

Sort:  

Congrats for friends wedding. You and friends are enjoyed a lot. Keep steeming.

Thanks mehta ji .

The wedding party is wonderful and shows that you enjoyed a lot.
Thanks for sharing.

Yeah sure I'm enjoying it's greatly and very memorable this .

Good article
Congrats for wedding

Thanks dear .

great wedding bhai .
enjoy it

It's great enjoy time dear. I miss that.
Thanks for sharing it

Why not bro . And thanks for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73