How far back can you remember?

in #life6 years ago

defaultCoverImage_4.jpg

How old are you now and how far back can you remember as a child? For me I am 35 and can vivdly remember 4. I had a kidney removed and can remember being in the hospital. I remember the toys and flowers I got from people. I remember the playroom of the hospital and some favorite toys. I recall the feeling of wanting attention from my parents and acting as a 4 year old might and throwing my toy. I remember not wanting to tell my mom I was hurting because the nurse would give me a shot in the butt. I suppose 2 weeks of lying in a bed really gave me time to let the memories sink in.

What are one of your first memories?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanadancer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey I recommend you to delegate your UpVotes or delegate your SP for win daily Steem and SBD without doing anything!.

https://smartsteem.com?r=androssgb

This is my reffeal link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87