You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis and marijuana -- legal in many jurisdictions. HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT IT?

in #life6 years ago

From Alaska here where it has been semi-legal always. We had some crazy loop hole allowing Alaskans to grow and have weed in their own home. When they actually legalized it a few years ago the first person in Alaska to buy weed was an old lady buying it to make a salve. She had used it once in her life and it was the only thing that ever took her pain away. But because it was not Technically legal she never got to use it.

I am an herbalist and grew up in a state where it was considered pretty normal. I have always known people my whole life who use it medicinally. My spouse is from the midwest where weed is a DRUG.

Depends on where you grew up :)

I grow lots of medicinal herbs in my fish tank and they are all considered weeds somewhere!
IMG_20180926_100318.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74