You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is for my fellow steemians... Trying to make it here on Steemit. Your own experience is the best teacher and the more you do the more experiences you’ll have. Do something!!!!

in #life6 years ago

sir @nathanmars...I agree with you ,Congrats for the success on steemit. And success doesn't mean earning money or geting ups but to make good friends here on steemit and keeping their trust on you...
experience they say is absolutely the best teacher since it actually prepared us for the future,though we should always look toward positive experience.shadow is nothing else but it only follows you if you tell it to do something it won't unless you do!! My experience has been my teacher in life and I learn fast cause I hate to make the same mistake again..

Thanks,I pledge to be a good citizen here in my country and a good Steemians. Thanks so much sir really steemit job my most choice man @nathanmars, sir I am resteemit and upvot done your post.

Sir @nathanmars Love Your Proposal Well Explained..

#We Love Sir @nathanmars. and respect you sir.

Sort:  

Thanks a million for your kind words @lanamo

It really means a lot and I respect all the good Steemians like yourself

of course sir, @nathanmars. That's because people like you are here.That's why steem is going forward..and thank you so much sir..

I'm sure there so many people like you and me are taking steem forward and Let's do this together :)

Yes sir @nathanmars.And till we die, we will do good work for the steem & you will be respected and loved sir @nathanmars..

Yes we live an extremely fulfilled life :)

I pray to Allah that you live for thousands of years...god bless you.. sir, @nathanmars

Thank you so much ! God bless you too my friend :)

Sir @nathanmars. I always look at your post..Hope you can see my comments on your posts..thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68