I'm crying when I get back to reality

in #life5 years ago

A morning I woke up with the smell of garbage. My big belly. I've got to send my child to school with a permanent nose. I feel like I'm gonna cough out of my lungs.

It's been two months. We have rent a few minimum wages on the site of the house wall of our house is in mold. The walls have water. Wallpapers are swollen. I have the door handles. I'm getting in the car. I'm turning off the ventilation so I don't get more exposed to exhaust fumes I've had in traffic to get my affairs done.

Meditations, pushing myself for positive thinking exercises. It works for a while.

I have to change houses. I have no relatives here. A few of my relatives are staying with us. I'm bored.

I think there must be a way. I agree with a program. It's about doing the change.

I tell my husband that we're going to do it now. We go to space every night.

I'm taking responsibility.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61