My first overseas trip - Switzerland

in #life6 years ago (edited)
My business trip to Switzerland was a mark that I may not forget in my life. Because this was my first time abroad where I meet new people, speak a new language. How excited, how nervous

Chuyến đi công tác ở Thụy Sĩ là dấu ấn không quên trong cuộc đời mình. Vì đây là lần đầu tiên mình được ra nước ngoài. Nơi mình gặp gỡ những con người mới, được nói một ngôn ngữ mới.


Natural beauty

On the first day, my friend took me to the city. I am extremely impressed with the buildings located near the water, along the river. The water is really clean and blue. Here, the people are very conscious of common hygiene. The river does not see any garbage.

Về cảnh đẹp thiên nhiên.Ngày đầu tiên, mình được người bạn dẫn đi thăm thành phố. Mình cực kỳ ấn tượng với những tòa nhà nằm sát mép nước, dọc hai bên bờ sông. Làn nước thì xanh biếc. Ở đây con người rất có ý thức giữ gìn vệ sinh chung . Mình không thấy có một tý rác nào.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg


On the second day, I visited the landscape around the village where my friend lived. Seeing the scene that I thought I was looking at the pictures, extremely beautiful. There are many hills, especially people grow grapes everywhere.

Ngày thứ hai, mình được thăm xung quanh ngôi làng, nơi bạn mình sống. Ngắm cảnh mà mình cứ tưởng như đang xem tranh, đẹp kinh khủng. Ở đây có rất nhiều đồi núi, đặc biệt mọi người trồng nho khá nhiều.

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

6.jpeg

5.jpeg


Cheese Fondue

The dish is called cheese fondue. It is basically cheese that is melted in a pot. The local people add some white wine, pepper and garlic to make it taste better. Then they dip some tiny slices of bread inside and just eat it. They also eat onions and pickles as side dishes.

Lẩu phô mai Fondue. Món này đơn giản chỉ là phô mai được đun chảy trong một chiếc nồi nhỏ. Một số người thích cho thêm rượu, ớt, tỏi vào để tăng thêm vị đậm đà cho món ăn. Đôi khi họ còn nhúng bánh mì để ăn cùng. Món này thường được ăn kèm với hành và dưa chua.

7.jpeg

8.jpeg


I thank this business trip because it brings me to a worthy place in my life. I do not know in the rest of my life to be back here again or not. Because this is a very expensive trip, especially for our Vietnamese people. But I have the right to hope for a bright future. Right? See you soon, Switzerland

Minh cảm ơn chuyến công tác này vì nhờ nó mà mình được đến một nơi giá trị trong cuộc đời. Mình không biết trong quãng đời còn lại mình còn được quay lại đây nữa hay không. Vì một lần đi đến đây rất tốn kém, đặc biệt là với người Việt Nam chúng ta. Nhưng mình vẫn hy vọng vào một tương lai tươi sáng


Thanks for reading

DQmYHWgwm3FCfKmynjGzEQjmu6qkvuGmgC5ekXtxqi8nzTP.png

Sort:  

sao chị được đi nước ngoài nhiều thế ạ ?

trước chị làm XNK nên được đi công tác

XNK là gì ạ?

xuất nhập khẩu em

bao giờ e mới được đi du lịch như chị nhỉ

đời con dài em ạ, cứ đợi đi

đợi gần 20 năm rồi, he

Happy for you :D Great trip!

Yep. In Viet Nam, going abroad was just in dream before

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lantracy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Switzerland looks really good, I hope I can visit it in future too. If I have time, I can visit it maybe. Cheese fondue looks good too.

very great, you should try

Thành phố đẹp quá và đồ ăn cũng hấp dẫn nữa <3

bạn đến đấy chưa?

E chưa đến bao giờ :(

Chuyến đi thích quá nhỉ? anh chưa từng được qua châu âu.

em được cái may mắn thôi

This is a great trip! I always wanted to go! It looks so surreal and pristine! Im jealous, was the people their also tall and beautiful also full of health as well?

Yep, and very white, ha ha

Nice article and lovely pictures.
What the name of City you visited in Switzerland? The photos look very familiar... Is it Luzern?

Maybe, Really I forget because it's nearly one year ago and the name is a little difficult for me to remember

Đồ ăn nhìn ngon quá chị ạ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49