You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna Get Rich? Get On Your Bike.

in #life6 years ago

That good friend. I really did not know that today was the World Bicycle Day, today I will take my daughters to ride a bicycle, here in Venezuela it is only 1:52 pm and the weather is 32c at 5 pm I take them. Greetings from Venezuela

Sort:  

In my city too the minimum day temperature is 32o C around this time of the year. It's too hot but I'm sure your daughter would love it. And do not forget to tell her about some of the reasons for why we need to bike.

Have an awesome time biking together!

My oldest daughter is 10 years old called Victoria Valentina @victorialanz also makes publications when I give her permission, and is always done with her clacesde your school, or some contest, just read your publication call her so she also knows what is being celebrated today . My other daughter Sofia Isabella is only 7 years old and I already told her, by the way, they are very happy because I will take them to ride a bicycle.

Have a new follower from Venezuela. A country that struggles to be free.

Awww, you're so sweet and caring of your daughters. I hope they had a great time biking.

Thanks a lot for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88