Live with Purpose

in #life6 years ago

Does it ever seem like your life is simply jumping day to day without any excitement or passion? What is passion? I think it's when you're actually excited to do something. When you're working towards something.

baim-hanif-89800-unsplash.jpg

To get this feeling I think we have to identify what our purpose is. Ask yourself what you want out of life. What do you want your life to look like? How are you going to get there?

Once you have a purpose each day is exciting. Begin each day with real intent. Begin with purpose. Find the passion. Keep it going through the whole day.

Sort:  

Yeah it definitely feels like that one many days for me. Those questions you've put in here are indeed good to ask oneself! I've joined Steemit earlier this week so I would be able to write blogs about some of my Pokémon GO stories for myself and perhaps for others who may be interested in reading them

Mungkin hidup saya belum memiliki tujuan, dan saya harus menggapai nya sekarang.
Untuk sekarang saya hanya menghabiskan waktu untuk tidur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70