No Excuses

in #life6 years ago

kyle-johnson-389070-unsplash.jpg

I love each and every person on this platform, and ESPECIALLY my followers (subtle self-promo ;)

That's why I don't hold back when I try to give suggestions for ways to improve your life. My life has sort of been a test of going through so many different experiences, phases of life, countries, and interacting with so many different kinds of people. That's why I give advice.

I'm here to tell you that you have no excuses. Stop making excuses for why things aren't working out the way you want them to. Every single person on this earth has the potential to have an incredible life. Everybody has a unique talent. Yes YOU.

Bad things happen. They happen to everyone. It's a fact of life. It's how you deal with it that determines the outcome of your life. Are you going to make excuses or make things better?

I guarantee you that if I had a 10-minute call with each person that reads this or follows me, I'd be able to tell you a couple ways that you can improve your circumstances just from getting to know you. The real you.

Stop making excuses and take ownership of your life. That means taking ownership of the great parts, and the bad parts. The sooner you stop making excuses and taking action, the better you'll be.

Sort:  

Glad to follow you now as well. I guess this is a subtle self-promo, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31