You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Action is Not Created Equal

in #life6 years ago

This post is a hidden gem! I agree that action must be taken with a strategy in mind, and I also agree with some of the comments posted.

As Novili said, sometimes you have to take action that you have to do but not action you necessarily want to do.

Example) Taking out the trash or driving kids to school. You don't want to do it, but by taking action, confronting it, and being Content and Grateful (as Novili mentioned) you can make the best out of any action you take!

At the same time, it's important to be taking actions that you actively choose and want to do.

Sort:  

Oh yes, I very much agree with @novili too. Things are never strictly black and white, even if my post made it seem like I think so. Life is complicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74