A little intro about my lif and my country and state

in #life6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180702090431_fast.jpg

Good evening esteemians and stemians I would like to share a little about me tonight...
I love Africa,I live my country Nigeria..I am from the south to be precise, we the south engage in different things...like:
1..we hardworking both in entrepreneurship and civil service jobs..
2 we don't joke with celebration about promotion at work,celebration of child birth and so on..
3 we the south are enthusiastic about politics
4 we the south dont. play with our wives and family.
5 we are the producing state of crude oil in Nigeria..am glad saying all this cos alot of people do for not have this privilege as I do...i
love this about us because we always rise up.whenever we fall.with that said and done over to me...meaning of my name is love.meaning of my surname is white,I love music ..soul,rapp,and emotional songs am more of a reading person than calculation person favorite sport tennis and football and wrestling.........I love cooking"my best"I love the smell of chocolate ,smart fragrances and fresh greens...
I always tell myself not to allow my background to put my back on the ground..when I look at the mirror I always say.mirror mirror on the wall. whether I run fall.or crawl I.Will always get my back up and set my goals and achieve them all..whoever u are always say to yourself u are only human you are bound to make mistake in life.don't dwell on the past much it only a mistake not a life sentence give yourself more credit encourage yourself to do more, pray eat sleep laugh and love life it dat simple ..love estemians ......lasiana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75