You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU DEAD?

in #life6 years ago

One evening (some time ago)I just decided to find out who the fuck I am and what my purpose is. Listening to Terrence McKenna advice, I went for a big 20ish grams of shrooms (Mackenzie, if I recall correctly).
Alone in a dark room, complete silence.

There and then I got all the answers for the questions you have in this post, and much more.
All those annoying questions, never bothered me from that day.

One important thing I got is that, there is a huge difference between faith and belief.

Have a nice trip! But be careful, the rabbit hole it's quite tricky, you will not return the same.

Sort:  

I don't really trust shrooms for the answers. I want to "die", not take a trip. DMT won't do it either.

5-MeO-DMT will! 😂

Oh, but you will die :)))! The return is not a promise though.

Thank you..

i wasn't far into this post before i started wondering how often this redbearded gentlemen consumed hallucinogenics... personally, i am a fan.... of this characters charters, as well as a nice intense trip.

redBeard, i've read 3 posts and they are some of the best content (for myself) that i have found on this platform.

Thank you, I am the best.

Welcome aboard.

real recognizes real or something the kids say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65