Meme: Verification Process

in #life6 years ago

when-you-just-started-cryptocurrency-and-the-verification-on-the-exchanges-took-forever.jpg

I have been getting alot of feedbacks from my friends who just joined the space recently and they all told me that they have a pretty hard time doing the verification and it took very long. Well, we must understand that many people are joining everyday so we just have to be patient I guess.

Sort:  

Lol not to mention the transfer time of funds!

So true. You know what I think

Random waiting times are balls. Which would prevent mainstream adoption...

Nice post! hey guys, if you like some daily fun related to crypto or just stupid fails you should follow my new page! promise to follow you right back!

I know it can take long but It is completed sometime

That is sooo true! @lawrenceho84

Good idea to explain

Thanks

Yes I hear it is quite slow, but I am certain it will get much much faster in time. You can see this technology being accepted mainstream.

I've got bittrex and polo verification in 30 minutes both (in December). It seems I was lucky

When I just TRIED to go crypto, exchanges just made a deal to suspend new user registrations indefinitely .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75