Rage: What’s wrong with us - Why women don’t like us and we hate women

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sure here, like in every other social platform there are the swooshy douchey guys, who falsely claim there success with women.

Surly almost everyone reading this had success with women. That’s not the problem. We all love women. But also a lot of time, especially lately I find myself hating them more often, than I would like to admit.

This post is based loosely on this article. Please read it… It’s getting ridiculous

Since the #metoo debate it become even worse. Suddenly every girl thinks she has some kind of undoubtful power over you, over men. Feminism became a joke when, women learned to not take it as a right, but as a tool to get what you want. Most of the time it has nothing to do with equality anymore.

And I see this everywhere. In relationships, at parties, in the dating community. The pure arrogance, the frustration is palpable.

And this is all thats needed, that two genders, meant for each other begin to hate themselves and forget what beauty they can accomplish together. Frustration.

The way I see it men are confused. We don’t know what to do anymore, without offending everyone. We don’t know if we should open the door for the woman we like or if she maybe then thinks that we are a macho douche who thinks she can’t open the door on her own.
We don’t know if we would talk to the girl at the other end of the bar, smiling at us, cause maybe she would scream in anger, that women don’t want to get talked to just because they smiled at you… or worse they say you harass her just because you had the courage to go to her and try to say something nice.

Sure this are over the top clichés but I saw each and every one of them with my own eyes and I don’t understand it. Cause later that day I'm pretty sure the girl goes home crying that no men seems to want her anymore...

I have a friend who is actually worried, about having a good time with a girl. On the date both know it’s not enough for a relationship. So they look at each other and both know what will happen next. Everyone of us had at least one of this dates. But this friend is worried that she might on the next day, says she got raped from him or she just was ashamed that she had in fact a ONS that she later tell her friends she was kind of forced to do it.

I remember when I was ten years younger, there were this articles in magazines about how to understand woman. Mostly this articles made kind of fun about it, but also were very seriously... If that makes any sense. All men made fun of it, because „nobody understands women, not even women understand women“. Now... in the presence… hell… when we just read those articles… God damn! Cause now I have the feeling every single women I speak with, wants to be understand by me and if I don’t understand them I’m a douche, a macho, a women-hater, not a gentlemen, not a man at all…

In the past week, I were in a bar with my pals and we had the same topic. One of m< dudes said „that’s the reason why we shouldn’t have given them (women) any rights in the first place“. Everyone laughed. Sure it’s a cruel thing to say, he didn’t meant it seriously and we, his friends knew that. The girls on the other table didn’t and so a discussion began with this other table, which couldn’t be more ridiculous. At the end the argumentation reduced itself on „bitches“ „Douchesbags“ „Motherfuckers“ and at the end of it all, we the guys minding there own business got kicked out. Great… I imagined how the girls got home, proud of the victory above the sons of bitches called men, when suddenly one of them decides to go home and says „bye bitches, I go home, great evening! I go visit my black lover with his big cock now! See ya!“

When a group of black dudes would have stood there. Would they have began a argument like the girls did it with us? Would the women realized what they said and apologized? I really don’t know, but my guts say, they wouldn’t have at the end they would have gotten out of it with a victory again… Somehow… And that bothers me.

When I got out of a pretty bad relationship, I decided several month later to go and try online dating. I wanted to meet some chicks and have fun. I wanted to try enjoy my single life, and because I had not much time I thought why not… How hard could it be

I never understood and also didn’t believe when I read from girls how all men are the same, that they insult, harass, send dick-pics, and mostly all of them were out of their league…

Well… several month later, with a little bunch of matches, women who didn’t wrote back after a match or wrote insulting with a hint of frustration messages back I knew it better. And then the frustration kicked in.

Suddenly I hated women. I hated women badly for a little time. I never did it, but sometimes I wanted to write and insult girls when I saw their pictures, which brimming with arrogance and insecurity.

Why

But why? Where does this hate come from? Just because I got suddenly rejected by a lot of women? That wasn’t it…

My sincere opinion is that my generation was educated to be commercially perfect, through movies and media all together.

Woman get taught that they can fight for there rights, that out there would be there dream man and that she shouldn’t ever be satisfied with less than what she deserves… no… if by any chance she should try to get what she likes even she doesn’t deserve it.

Men get taught, they have to be perfect. Be an asshole, don’t show too much feelings, but also have enough feelings basically we should be the manifestation of insecurity.

And this two unrealistic sides crash now into each other in an unforgiving way.

Men are frustrated of women, because they think they are something better, men on the other hand take every one they can get because of that. Gentlemen get replaced with crude ONS-longtime-Singles. Women get frustrated cause men are assholes, because men think women are arrogant, because women again, think they deserve more than the guys who want to go out with them, and so it goes on and on and on.

#metoo is just the tip of the iceberg. I think there is more to come and there will be lot of hate between women an men til both take a step back. Looking at there mess and realize that not everything they did was right. That they have to get back and think about when it’s too much…

Thank you.

I know it's a hard topic. And I hate no women and no men... I hate humans in general. But still I like to read about your opinion in the comments. And hold it a respectful conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67