You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Channeling my Neighbors (Deceased) Husband

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi there.

Thought I'd pop by and follow you having seen some of your responses to my post introducing folks to Steemit on FB.

Spirit is indeed intriguing.

I had an epiphany about 15 months ago and am developing my gifts with the help of my spirit team. Unlike you I am not a medium; I am told I am a warrior for the light!

I enjoyed reading your experience and will be back for more ;)

I have followed and would have liked to upvote but I am in recharge and my vote is worth less than a solitary rabbit pellet :(

I invite your comment on one of my recent posts: https://steemit.com/life/@ldacey-laforge/impatience-is-a-form-of-self-sabotage

And wish you continued success for 2018 and far beyond.

xox

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I'm curious, what is a warrior for the light?! :) I'd love to hear more about this.

I will wrap my head around it and write a post.

:)

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60