You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1% Depend on the 99% Being Sheep, Stop Blaming Them and Do Something About It!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am bloody furious that you, not I wrote this inspired piece! Great job! I have been self employed since 1989 and refuse the system on all possible levels preferring to live under the radar as much as possible. I have happily traded perceived "Security", (what a load of woolly sheep bollocks that actually is,) for freedom.

I am an artist/writer/lightworker still relatively new to Steemit. I am very happy to have stumbled upon you and invite your thoughts on my own recent offering: https://steemit.com/philosophy/@ldacey-laforge/hope

Having had a spiritual epiphany about 15 months ago and now chatting with spirit regularly(!) I have much to say and class my writing as "Kitchen Sink Spirituality".

Our beautiful world must wake up to the manipulation, corruption and greed of the 1% and as individuals we must stand true in our own beliefs.

Keep on banging the drum my friend.

Upvoted/Followed :)

Well wishes for you and yours for a great holiday season xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78