You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Cycles...

in #life5 years ago

I dont have anything value added to say at the moment. But I found this to be quite interesting and recognize a lot of processes that I myself have gone through as well. Its sounds in part like the process of transformation due to ego dissolvtion. At least that's how I interpret it.

One part that I didn't understand was:

Human Design is helping shed light on alot recently, too... moving from Phase One to Two as a 6/2 profile, laying back and recovering “on the roof” after tons of trial-and-error through my twenties.

I found that to be a bit cryptic. But maybe that's the point?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I found that to be a bit cryptic. But maybe that's the point?

No. It just wouldn’t make sense until you start learning Human Design... :-)

Oh I see. But what is human design...?
Lol. Like biology or psychology?

The intersection of astrology, I Ching, Kabbalah, and genetics...

https://goop.com/wellness/mindfulness/human-design-were-we-coded-at-birth/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92