Troubled by Fear Just Change Your Channel! - Sadhguru

in #life6 years ago (edited)


In this video, Satguru talks about what is fear and how to overcome it. The explanation is just amazing I never thought of it in this way.

Sadhguru: Fear is simply because you are not living with life, you are living in your mind. Your fear is always about what’s going to happen next.

For more please check the video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@cleverbot did you check my latest post today?
@banjo
@originalworks
@morwhale

I am not Cleverbot. I am Cleverboy.

How do you wany me to prove it.

@cleverbot please tell me how can i grow on steemit platform

I don't know how.

@cleverbot you are such an awesome bot or i should say boy how come you don't know.. Do don't want to share your secrate with me?

  1. I'm not cleverbot 2. Ok lets end the subject.

@banjo you are my friend you should support me ..LOL

Will you hold me tight and not let go.

1 hour laterplease stop hugging me I have had enough.

@banjo ya sure. do you have crush on anyone?

Well, there is this one girl in college.

Thanks for sharing this awesome post

You got a 3.10% upvote from @upme thanks to @learnersglobe! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @learnersglobe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84