Freaky Friday on a Thursday? Learn Guitar Gets Mixed n matched with FatKat

in #life6 years ago


Steem Friends been thinking me success so asking for advice. As someone that likes to make information as free as possible subject to constraints here's some rambling advice on strategies for increasing you account if you please to ponder.


Ask away anything my friend. You can always dig through steemd.com/@fatkat or anyone and see delegations and I think there are tools with steem sql and other things to do it faster so you can tell peoples strategy. And if you rewind clock on delegations you can usually find payments even if to exchanges that might imply the price for the delegations, unless from information not in block chain perhaps friends in real life, or genuine good will giving free delegations.

Most of my post payouts are from upvote bots like 90-99% is upvote bots. steem follower to be honest, but there are 2-3 accounts that dont have any posts and just upvote me, I think due to curation since I maybe make myself curation attractive sometimes when I shift strategies.

So my game with upvote bots lately is do most upvote bots, at least for bulk of money, its cooled down, but a few weeks ago had too, do the post like 3-4 min before sending upvote to minimize 25% curation that way still profitable even if not too high--plus gets you way more exposure for followers and finding your audience.
MB has a decent upvote service but you cannot do large upvotes within 30 minutes they seem to adjust the vote total based on teh 30 minutes so lately I wait a while. I have other nuanced things with my strategies at least for recent weeks but all these accounts but may need to keep those as trade secrets for now, but nothing elaborate yet!!

I just study people i find interesting like the borg and try to absorb and sytnthesize my own strategy. But it seems the sbd/steem price fluctuations changes the incentives for different strategies right now. Seems SP lease very expensive right now so idk.

Yea the best strategy ever was a few months ago doing upvotes on day 6 would get mad steem get 10-30% profit per day which cut off after a week or so of me doing it. Had I got another week or two in would probably be over 10k if not higher by now.

Current philosophy is to try not to lose sbd in upvote bids so that if I get the same sbd out I put in then free steem. For a while was doing MB and other upvote bots immediately after posting to cut out curation and still try to. There are a few other nuances but not sure if I can share all my insights yet. You have most of my insights or a basic framework forr analysis if you think critically about the system to optimize your investments beyond what I discussed here.


Author unlicenses any copyright interest in this article, but also does not give any warranties


Any copyrightable material created by the article’s author is released into the public domain. Images and video used are from Pixabay and other sources and may also be unlicensed. If you have questions about what this means and what you can do perhaps hire an attorney since your law is so complex.

Sort:  

which place is this

what thing? the island? Not sure, it is from pixabay, may say if you look it up, hope things are going well!!

Worked very well and done well, thanks for sharing the steemit, very useful for all of us

thanks hope this helps you learn guitar, should have a really good semi complete basic resource ready by end of March

thanks again, i love the music and guitar instruments i like but the hard way to play it, hi @learnguitar let's visit also my blog maybe something interesting for you

Wow, I just follow you. Nice post, resteem straight! Please follow resteem and upvote my post, thanks.

idk why? sounds like you dont actually support me since you are begging too. Recommend you make real comments about content, some people might downvote you for this.

I want to be there ))))

yea looks like a cool place would be nice to chill on a beech like that

but I'm still very confused, how exactly from the upvote is counted and what kosederannya so there is upvote that high value and there is upvote is not even worth anything, whether the application of the engine journey with nomal and kreadibel, yes maybe many other than me too still confused how to choose the type of post that is very valuable ... thanks his writing

yea gotta read a lot answers are out there if you google it and put the time in, this is "proof of brain" a core aspect of steem.

Nice posy buddy
Amazing it

Thanks, hope the new year has been fruitful for you and you are finding your audience here!!

Great post @learnguitar, please I need a little assistant from you, I need you to delegate some steempower to me so I can use to boost my account, let me know the condition you can delegate it to me. Thanks

Go to MinnowBooster or someone else. I will sell for 3x market value

Nice place...man

thanks trying to make something useful to bring people to steem.

ohh the amazing photography follow now

yea all from pixabay great resource for free content.

Great post!!!

seems like you could write that for any post, makes people wonder if you really care at all?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29