You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Maria Wilma Ajayi Aranez Was Alive Today, December 20, 2017, She Would Have Grown Older.

in #life6 years ago

I feel you Sir. Last night after our Bible study, I cried when because I remembered my father who lost his life without us, his family to his side. He died in a faraway place where only my aunt cared there. Everytime I recall that stage in our life, I am paranoid but God helps me to move on slowly. You are very lucky you hug her in her last breath. We will see them again sir. I always dream of my father. It has been a year but seems like it happened only yesterday. I wanna cry aloud but what can I do? If I cry throughout the day he will never come back so we need to do our best in order to accept the reality. Indeed, reality is the sad truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44