You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come With Me on an Exploratory Run 🏃‍♀️

in #life6 years ago

That's a beautiful photo run :D I love the greenery other colors as well. That's a great crib you have. It's okay admit it is yours. Don't be so coy lol! I feel for the one sleeping under bridge. It is a nice place for a walk and run as nobody seems to be there. I would love the frame to be some place else with a different background.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you. Ha, its really not mine lol. There were people there but mostly in the pool & playground area. I think i'm confused by your comment about you'd "love the frame to be somewhere else with a different background"??

The St. Cloud frame should be installed some place else like in front of the house maybe or somewhere in the park? :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Haha! I didn't know which frame you meant. Was having a slow moment. However, I agree, it seemed out of place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66