Lies About California Fires, Foreign Influence In Midterms, US Funding A Cult [NEW REDACTED]

in #life5 years ago

Here's my latest episode of Redacted Tonight. Hope you enjoy.

Check out my new comedy special - only at LeeCampComedySpecial.com.

Sort:  

A really nice recent episode. I originally missed to include it in my regular video weekend compilation (where you pop up fairly frequently) because the title suggested an overly narrow scope.

Once I found the time to screen it anyway, though, I realized how important AND FUNNY it was. You have a really unusual knack for presenting our Hell on Earth and its Exit door with humor --- giving waking people a much needed laugh between their sighs. Thanks a lot for your work, Lee.

I did share this video on my outlet on Monday. :-)

(Proof: https://beanstocksworld.wordpress.com/2018/11/19/cool-fun-and-informative-lee-camp-video/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55