AutoBiography

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Vienna Lee Tampus, I'm a Filipino. I just turned 17 last January 19, 2018.In the family, I'm the second child in a five siblings . I'll becoming a Grade 12 student this coming June. I am taking up Technical-Vocational Livelihood as my major. I have a lot of hobbies. Like, reading books, watching dramas (esp. Korean, Chinese and Japanese). I prefer indoor activities than the outdoor ones. Besides local books, I also love reading novels like Rainbow Cowell's book, Harry Potter, etc. I love music but music doesn't love me (how contradicting). I does not spend too much time in any of my social media account beside facebook. I'm a lowkey fan of everything but when it comes to my fav. authors I'm the number one. One of my favorite quote comes from my favorite author, which she had written in one of her books.

!wp.jpg

I'm a student who you can lean on. I love helping someone especially about studies. School stuffs are my things. They are always one of my priorities though sometimes I felt that I'm left behind. It doesn't matter though because for me grades doesn't define who you are.

Sort:  

@leevienna, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Thank you :) Already did.

Welcome to steemit @leevienna! :)

thanks god bless!!!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

@leevienna...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

yup i will do....thanks and god bless!!!

i will definitely follow you thanks good sir

Welcome to steemit @leevienna -- Happy steeming💯

thank you for the warm welcome~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78