responsibility - we need to get some back.

in #life6 years ago


Never mind the flying cars..... I'd settle for an affordable electric one! (If its not locked in to a particular battery or charging station).

A commentary on today's world and thoughts which include the startlingly obvious.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish I could access dTube without problems so I'd be able to view peoples uploads...dLive I have no problem getting to though.

Have a happy day...Good to see you leaving your thoughts here.

Dtube has improved considerably for me, I can actually upload and watch stuff now (different from a few monthes ago).
Thanks for your thoughts mate!

You're welcome...just wanted to let you know why I didn't view your dtube post. I hear others say that their experience has improved, yet many are still having problems merely 'accessing' them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54