#Pic of day 3/21/2018

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The crypto market is coming back. Good news everyone! On the other hand, New York City was hit by snow storm badly. Stay safe and stay warm!

记暴风雪下的纽约。大家注意保暖。

IMG_1585.JPG

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/food/@leftbank/what-japanese-airline-s-business-class-serve
https://steemit.com/travel/@leftbank/sushi-dinner-sunday

Sort:  

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts!

I will read every comment, and I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

OMG that looks really freezzy and cold. Thanks for sharing this pic. this will remember us:
a swallow does not make a summer (swiss rhyme) And on the other hand we still can not be sure if we have already seen the bottom of the cryptocurrencies.
I send you some sunny greetings from my hometown Santo Domingo in dominican republic. The temperature is always in higher 80' F. mikeCee

$_72 rot3.png

Cool picture I'll upvote

thank you

Thanks a lot for your comment!

upvoted as promised :-)

@leftbank I am in New Jersey, across the river from NYC, so I can support your statement. The #4 Nor’easter snow storm is not a joke. Look at my street ❄️
1C5CE454-D79C-4BC8-BD56-508472B3C632.jpeg

oh yeah, it feels huge storm in every Wednesday...

Seems like this year the spring refuses to come on time and winter wants to stay longer :(

yeah quite crazy!!

Its really a good news that crypto market is coming back

Thats not so strong storm :) I have 5 times bigger in my country so... Its okay :)

I live in cali and we cry for rain lol

hahahahaahahahaaa
I notice that people from USA are a little bit sensitive with a weather, but that is okay I think, maybe You dont have so much storms, so when it appears, then You creep out :))

I am from Serbia and We have strong winds. Now is ending of winter but it's snowing for like 4 days. Everything normal :D

See You in Cali one day in the future ;)

Sounds like intense weather that's why u guys are so strong...we are entitled in cali and don't want to suffer not one not one bit...if u ever come to Los Angeles I'll give u a tour bro image

冷不,中国北方集中供暖好不,哈哈

Keep Going Strong Chasing Your Passion And When Ever You Get Down And Out Know There Are People Praying And Routing For You That You Don't Even Know

It looks very cold in NYC! It’s quite hot still in Australia where I live. Although we are a few weeks into Autumn it is still a or 29 degrees Celsius during the day. Even hotter sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60