You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Staring at This Box, Wondering What to Write

in #life6 years ago

These recap posts of yours are always so awesome because of all the art here in one place. Doesn't seem like it's been that long since the last one and yet... all this art. And with your hiatus, too. It's amazing, really.

I think my favourites definitely include The One You Didn't Find (love the psychadelic Easter Bunny in there) and The Silent Treatment. I think I remember telling you at the time that How Did I Get Into This Mess stood out to me as one of your particularly better works as well.

If I keep listing my favourites we'll soon find I've simply itemised your entire catalogue. So I'll stop after just one more. Just Because I Can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79