My Ideas on Lana Del Rey - Young and Beautiful : Perfection

in #life4 years ago

This song is maigick, It made my day, I heard it before but it popped up in my recommendation and i cant stop playing it. It gives me goosebumps, I cried and it made me happy. It sounds like the magick that some moments in life you wait years to experience and when you do, it lasts forever in you mind.

It talks about the undying love despite the years past.

It's written as a cover for the movie "great Gatsby".😃

I couldn't stop myself and searched Lana's zodiac sign and it is confirmed that she is a cancer and cancers are known to be have such transformative emotional energy and her ascendant sign is Scorpio, which is a mysterious energy represented by the death card in tarot.

There is a dreamy intoxication that invokes both happy emotions and sad emotions in her songs, especially this one.

I always check Artist's zodiac sign to see what energy they are surrounded with in order to understand their art better, and this song is one of those ones that everything about it is perfect. Lana with her mysterious Scorpio energy knows how to invoke a certain emotion in the audience.

The captivating line a the beginning when she sings: " I have done it all", reminds me of the Scorpio energy that gets deep to the core and sees through you, all faults, past mistakes ect., and its the end in itself when you are at the edge of understanding lasting love and you have done so much and came so far and now you are at the exact moment where you think that idea of love you had n your mind is to be received by the other but that other is not there anymore, its a perfect imbalance in balance of facing the truth about love and how love relationships usually are: far from fantasy although we want to believe it could be real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55