I noticed this feature

in #life6 years ago

It used to be better than now. And not because the changes that occur everywhere in life, and science, and in relationships, in the development of progress as such. Which in turn leads to new and previously unknown things. In fact, there are no changes for those in this or that era. We simply do not have time to notice this, as we do not notice how our child grows up. For us, everything happens evenly and without jumps, naturally. But if we compare earlier and present, then the final difference is noticeable and significant. No wonder they say, everything is known in comparison. What is it that seduces me so much in the past, compared to the new one. I began to reflect, compare the past and the present and saw only one difference. All that was at the beginning of my life's journey was directed at my development and learning. I grew up on this and developed. Formed as "a person and a person." The same thing that is happening now, my development and growth have quite the opposite effect. In my childhood, everything was perceived by me with a cheer and I liked it. Everything was a wonder, smelled of novelty and mystery, fascinated me with my not-knownness, which increased my sensitivity to everything around me. I was just beginning to live, I was studying life. When I grew up and became older, I entered into an independent life, I logically, should enjoy life, enjoy my life otherwise why all this. And here at this moment, when they start to teach me again or to re-educate, it changes my familiar world around me with new things or living conditions, that's when I think that it was better earlier. Previously, everything was new for the first time. And now everything starts anew. If earlier I had a clean sheet. Now I'm a thinking person and I just can not change, because I've already learned something. Now you need to retrain, and this is very difficult and long. It used to be better! For the same reason, and remembering from childhood the brightest impressions and the most pleasant for us and the most impressionable ...
We are impressed by everything new and for the first time, for the second time, not only ...

Sort:  

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.03% upvote!
I was summoned by @leonid96. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61