What my day like.

in #life6 years ago

Hi,

I hope everyone's doing well. Me, not so good. Three nights ago I woke up with a terrible back pain. I slept wrong maybe. But it is just so painful that everytime I turn my neck to the side, I could feel my shoulder cracks. I tried having warm shower, massage, stretching, ice and heat pack and taking painkillers and the pain goes away for few hours and then it comes back.
Filterloop - 2018.04.28.04.15.52.jpg
I missed two days of work because of it already. I will give it another day, if it doesn't get better I will call the doctor.

I hope and pray that this will go away. 🙏

-Lovely

Sort:  

You should visit a good physiotherapist.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Hope you get well again, have you tried a Chiropractor? Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62