You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from London :)

in #life6 years ago

Hi maria,
Great pics, my hubby is from England and he says it's very expensive in London, if you're visiting it's always a good idea to pop outside London to visit and get the true feel of the British people, not so cold either as they are more down to earth and easy going, apparently. Look forward to your next post with more pics I hope

Sort:  

Thanks :)))) I totally agree! Here, in London - very expensive life, food, restaurants, entertainment .. The weather in February is very cold. I'll try to come back again next time in May. My friends say it will be very beautiful there. And, also, I want to play golf in England :)) But, not is February :))) Oh... It's too cold :))

Hello sir .. I have posted an important informationbon steem so please came to see my post please sir

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gokulpanta/how-to-get-the-best-roi-when-using-upvoting-bots-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66